Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.




Go to last post Go to first unread
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1:44:05 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/11/2018(UTC)
Posts: 229

Don Majkowski is asking for help.

His Packers Hall of Fame ring was stolen from his Baltimore hotel room over the weekend. Majkowski Vincent Trocheck Jersey , who played for the Packers from 1987-92, tweeted that he “forgot to put it on one morning and left it on the dresser. Realized it was gone the next day.”

“If anyone sees it out there, let me know!” Majkowski wrote.

The Packers inducted Majkowski into their Hall of Fame in 2005.

He went 22-26-1 in his six seasons in Green Bay, with Brett Favre replacing him in 1992. Majkowski’s only Pro Bowl came in 1989 when he led the league in attempts (599), completions (353) and yards (4,318).

The Packers’ 10-6 record that season was the franchise’s best in 17 years.

Majkowski finished his career with two seasons in Indianapolis and two in Detroit.

[Editor鈥檚 note:聽We鈥檙e keeping track of the moves as AFC teams make them this weekend, as they have to get to their 53-man roster limit by Saturday at 4 p.m. Check back throughout the weekend, as we鈥檒l update throughout.]


Cut defensive end Mat Boesen, guard Ike Boettger, defensive back Breon Borders, defensive back Ryan Carter, wide receiver Kaelin Clay, wide receiver Corey Coleman, offensive tackle Gerhard De Beer, wide receiver Malachi Dupre, running back Keith Ford, defensive tackle Rickey Hatley, defensive end Albert Havili, offensive tackle Josh James, defensive end Mike Love, defensive back Dean Marlowe, tight end Nick O鈥橪eary, wide receiver Cam Phillips, offensive tackle Mo Porter, wide receiver Austin Proehl, center Adam Redmond, wide receiver Brandon Reilly, running back Sam Rogers, defensive end Ryan Russell, linebacker Corey Thompson, tight end Keith Towbridge, linebacker Tanner Vallejo Kyle Lauletta Color Rush Jersey , defensive back Levi Wallace, offensive tackle De鈥橭ndre Wesley, linebacker Xavier Woodson-Luster, running back Travaris Cadet, defensive end Terrence Fede, defensive back Kelcie McCray, punter Jon Ryan, wide receiver Rod Streater and defensive tackle Tyrunn Walker.


The Dolphins waived聽quarterback Bryce Petty, along with defensive backs Tony Lippett, Taveze Calhoun, Jonathan Alston, Jalen Davis, and Trae Elston; offensive linemen Isaac Asiata, Connor Hilland, Eric Smith, Roubbens Joseph, David Steinmetz and Mike Matthews; running backs Buddy Howell, Jeremy Langford and Brandon Radcliff; wide receivers Leonte Carroo, Malcolm Lewis, Rshawn Scott (waived-injured), Isaiah Ford, Drew Morgan and Francis Owusu; linebackers Quentin Poling, Cayson Collins, Terence Garvin and Frank Ginda; defensive linemen Cameron Malveaux, Kendall Langford, Anthony Moten, Jonathan Woodard, Jamiyus Pittman, Claudy Mathieu and Quincy Redmon; tight ends Thomas Duarte and Gavin Escobar; long snapper Lucas Gravelle; and kicker Greg Joseph. Linebacker Mike Hull was placed on injured reserve.

New England

Traded safety Jordan Phillips to the Falcons. Placed聽offensive lineman Isaiah Wynn, wide receiver Braxton Berrios, linebacker Christian Sam and offensive lineman Ulrick John on injured reserve, and released聽the following 26 players: Defensive lineman聽John Atkins Womens Drew Brees Jersey , punter Corey Bojorquez, running back Brandon Bolden, offensive lineman Luke Bowanko, offensive lineman Cole Croston, quarterback Danny Etling, running back Kenneth Farrow, offensive lineman James Ferentz, linebacker Marquis Flowers, running back Mike Gillislee, defensive lineman Trent Harris, cornerback Cyrus Jones, offensive lineman Jason King, linebacker Harvey Langi, defensive lineman Eric Lee, wide receiver K.J. Maye, wide receiver Riley McCarron, defensive back A.J. Moore, fullback Henry Poggi, offensive lienman Brian Schwenke, offensive lineman Matt Tobin, defensive back Damarius Travis, tight end Will Tye, defensive lineman Vincent Valentine, running back Ralph Webb and cornerback Jomal Wiltz.

New York Jets

Cut wide receiver聽Charles Johnson, offensive lineman聽Antonio Garcia,聽defensive lineman聽Xavier Cooper, fullback聽Dimitri Flowers,聽offensive lineman聽Darius James, linebacker聽Obum Gwacham聽and offensive lineman聽Gino Gradkowski. Waived safety Kacy Rodgers II, quarterback John Wolford, running back George Atkinson, guard Alex Balducci Youth Justin Reid Jersey , guard Dakoda Shepley, defensive lineman Mych Thomas, cornerback Xavier Coleman and cornerback Terrell Sinkfield. Released linebacker Kevin Minter, linebacker David Bass and defensive lineman Kendall Reyes. They聽released center聽Travis Swanson and running back Charcandrick West, and placed safety聽Rontez Miles on the reserve/physically unable to perform list. They waived running back聽Thomas Rawls, wide receiver Chad Hansen, wide receiver Tre McBride, tight end聽Clive Walford, defensive lineman Deon Simon, linebacker聽Dylan Donahue, linebacker聽Frankie Luvu,聽linebacker Lorenzo Mauldin, linebacker聽Anthony Wint, safety聽Brandon Bryant, cornerback聽Jeremy Clark, and kicker聽Taylor Bertolet. Also,聽cornerback聽Rashard Robinson, linebacker Kevin Pierre-Louis and wide receiver ArDarius Stewart were placed on the reserve/suspended list.


Announced receiver Quincy Adeboyejo, linebacker Bam Bradley and cornerback Jaylen Hill will begin the season on PUP. Placed safeties DeShon Elliott and Bennett Jackson, cornerback Stanley Jean-Baptiste and offensive tackle Greg Senat on injured reserve. Waived/injured linebacker Alvin Jones. Waived defensive back Robertson Daniel, offensive lineman Andrew Donnal, offensive lineman Justin Evans, tight end Nick Keizer, defensive end Christian LaCouture, safety Kai Nacua, cornerback Jackson Porter, receiver DeVier Posey and long snapper Trent Sieg. Waived wide receiver Breshad Perriman. Released linebacker Albert McClellan. Waived defensive end Bronson Kaufusi, defensive tackle Carl Davis, tight end Darren Waller, offensive lineman Nico Siragusa, tackle Randin Crecelius, running back Gus Edwards Colton Parayko Jersey , running back Christopher Ezeala, defensive end Myles Humphrey, guard Cameron Lee, wide receiver Andre Levrone, tight end Vince Mayle, guard Maurquice Shakir, running back Mark Thompson, running back De鈥橪ance Turner, wide receiver Tim White, and quarterback Josh Woodrum. Placed kicker Kaare Vedvik on non-football injury list.


Waived/injured running back Jarveon Williams. Released defensive end Michael Johnson, tight end Ryan Hewitt and offensive lineman T.J. Johnson. Waived linebacker Brandon Bell, defensive back Tyrice Beverette, tight end Moritz Boehringer, wide receiver Devonte Boyd, defensive tackle Andrew Brown, kicker Jonathan Brown, running back Quinton Flowers, H-Back Jordan Franks, cornerback C.J. Goodwin, running back Brian Hill, linebacker Junior Joseph, center Brad Lundblade, wide receiver Jared Murphy, tackle Justin Murray, tackle Kent Perkins, defensive tackle Simeyon Robinson, wide receiver Cheap Minnesota Vikings Jerseys

Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.